The nominees for the 2017 Diamond award are…

Last year we were all very pleased to be given the Intranet Now Diamond award for remarkable contribution to the intranet community.  The massive glass diamond is awarded each year to someone who selflessly shares and publishes their thoughts, theories, guidance, and stories about intranets and the digital workplace. It was great to be recognised for something we love to do.

This year’s nominations are now closed and as last year’s winners, it falls to us to reveal the shortlisted individuals for this year’s award.

2017 Diamond Award shortlist

Brad Grissom @grissombrad | Business as usual blog

Patrick Bergman @patrikbergman | A corn of wheat blog

Jed Cawthorne @jedpc | CMSWire

James Dellow @chieftech | CMSWire

Ellen van Aken @EllenvanAken | Ellen’s digital workplace blog

Ernst Decsey @ernstdecsey | Digitalworkplace blog

Allan Tanner @weesandy | Allan’s It’s so digital blog

Lee Bryant @leebryant | Post Shift blog

Chuck Gose @chuckgose | Chuck chats blog & ICology podcast

Andrew Wright @roojwright |  Worldwide intranet challenge

Steve Bynghall @Bynghall | Two Hives blog

Check out the online presence of each of the nominees to find invaluable and interesting posts about intranets and digital workplaces.

The winner of the award will be announced at this years Intranet Now conference, 5th October, Hilton Bankside, London. Intranetizen will be there to hand over the Diamond to another intranet hero.